2014 New Englanders of the Year

On Thursday, October 9, 2013, The New England Council will honor four respected leaders as New Englanders of the Year at our 2014 Annual Dinner.  The dinner will once again be held at the Seaport Hotel/World Trade Center in the heart of Boston’s Innovation District.
NEOTY 2014
This year, we are delighted to honor the following New Englanders of the Year:
  • Gary L. Gottlieb, M.D., President and CEO, Partners HealthCare
  • Alan S. McKim, Founder and CEO, Clean Harbors, Inc.
  • George Stephanopoulos, Chief Anchor, ABC News
Visit our website for information on our honorees and sponsorship levels. To participate in the dinner as a sponsor, please contact Larry Zabar at lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com or (617) 723-4009. Individual tickets are also available for $300.
Recently from the Blog

New England College finds success in recruiting diverse student body

07/23/2021 | Read Post

Fidelity Digital to expand staff by 70% due to strong crypto demand

07/23/2021 | Read Post

In the News

NEC Board Elects Three New Directors

04/27/2021 | Read Press Release

NEC Endorses Cannabis Banking Legislation

04/1/2021 | Read Press Release