BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:necouncil@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Larry Zabar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pam Seymour (External)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pseymourcpa@verizon.n et ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katelyn Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Heisig";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Griffin Doherty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gdoherty@newenglandcouncil.c om CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20181127T210050Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20181211T193000 DTSTAMP:20180226T185157Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20181211T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20181127T210050Z LOCATION:Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate\, Columbi a Point\, Dorchester\, MA ORGANIZER;CN="Pauline Spheekas":invalid:nomail PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Holiday Reception TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000900982F708AFD301000000000000000 0100000007E7D5DF1D99C754C980C7CAE247BCBF6 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n