BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:necouncil@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Larry Zabar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Katelyn Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:khamilton@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Margery O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:modonnell@newenglandcounci l.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com ATTENDEE;CN="Griffin Doherty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gdoherty@newenglandcouncil.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="DC Intern";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dcintern@newenglandcouncil.com CATEGORIES:Purple Category CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20180613T164005Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180718T093000 DTSTAMP:20180529T184647Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180718T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20180613T164005Z LOCATION:Liberty Mutual - 444 North Capitol (Hall of States) ORGANIZER;CN="Emily Heisig":mailto:eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:HOLD - Capital Conversations with Rep. Jim Himes TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000707FDD3C5BF7D301000000000000000 010000000098BD69DEBFD974DA9F3D204CD286F1D X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR