BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Schiano";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mschiano@newenglandcouncil.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Margery O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:modonnell@newenglandcounci l.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="David O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dodonnell@newenglandcouncil. com ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Heisig (EHeisig@newenglandcouncil.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto :eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Christopher Averill";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:caverill@newenglandcounc il.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170327T204336Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20170425T093000 DTSTAMP:20170320T195349Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20170425T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170327T204336Z LOCATION:Hampshire House ORGANIZER;CN="Larry Zabar":invalid:nomail PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:CRT with US Rep. Niki Tsongas TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000104B610F91A1D201000000000000000 0100000005EC97B39535EED468F11026D446C5FCF X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;< /p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20170320T194554Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR