BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Katelyn Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:khamilton@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:necouncil@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Margery O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:modonnell@newenglandcounci l.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Heisig (EHeisig@newenglandcouncil.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto :eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Christopher Averill";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:caverill@newenglandcounc il.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170821T193529Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n \n\n-----Original Appointment-----\nFrom: Larry Zabar \nS ent: Thursday\, August 10\, 2017 9:11 AM\nTo: Larry Zabar\; New England Co uncil\; Jim Brett\; Margery O'Donnell\;\nPauline Spheekas\; Sean Malone\; Emily Heisig\n(EHeisig@newenglandcouncil.com)\; Christopher Averill\; Pete r Phipps\;\nTaylor Pichette\nSubject: CRT with US Rep. John Larson\nWhen: Wednesday\, September 20\, 2017 12:00 PM-1:30 PM (UTC-05:00)\nEastern Time (US & Canada).\nWhere: Hartford--TBD\n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20170920T133000 DTSTAMP:20170810T131021Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20170920T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170821T193529Z LOCATION:Hartford--TBD ORGANIZER;CN="Larry Zabar":mailto:lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:FW: CRT with US Rep. John Larson TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A024967EB811D301000000000000000 0100000000181A7A28E1CA84D855F7805A14B07A7 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

 \;

-----Original Appointm ent-----
From: Larry Zabar
Sent: Thursday\, August 10 \, 2017 9:11 AM
To: Larry Zabar\; New England Council\; Jim Bret t\; Margery O'Donnell\; Pauline Spheekas\; Sean Malone\; Emily Heisig (EHe isig@newenglandcouncil.com)\; Christopher Averill\; Peter Phipps\; Taylor Pichette
Subject: CRT with US Rep. John Larson
When: W ednesday\, September 20\, 2017 12:00 PM-1:30 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time ( US &\; Canada).
Where: Hartford--TBD

 \;

&n bsp\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR