BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Boston Intern 1";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bostonintern1@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Pam Seymour";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pseymour@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Griffin Doherty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gdoherty@newenglandcouncil.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katie Dunford";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kdunford@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Margery O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:modonnell@newenglandcounci l.com ATTENDEE;CN="Larry Zabar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="DC Intern (DCIntern@newenglandcouncil.com)";RSVP=TRUE:invalid: nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Heisig";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com CATEGORIES:Yellow Category CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20191004T144654Z DESCRIPTION: \n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20191104T093000 DTSTAMP:20191001T185531Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20191104T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20191004T144654Z LOCATION:PretiFlaherty\, Portland\, ME ORGANIZER;CN="New England Council":mailto:necouncil@newenglandcouncil.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us: CRT with Rep. Chellie Pingree TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C0820873706DD501000000000000000 01000000019CE6A02247E204194D4D11FB07F9B86 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20191001T185531Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOSTARTCHECK:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR