BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katelyn Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:khamilton@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Heisig (EHeisig@newenglandcouncil.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto :eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com ATTENDEE;CN="Griffin Doherty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gdoherty@newenglandcouncil.c om CATEGORIES:Yellow Category CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20180330T154532Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180420T093000 DTSTAMP:20180314T144951Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180420T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20180330T154532Z LOCATION:Hilton Burlington\, Burlington\, VT ORGANIZER;CN="Larry Zabar":invalid:nomail PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:CRT with Congressman Peter Welch TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000604A795FAE99D301000000000000000 01000000092B24D411309EE478F528BC584752629 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;< /p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20180130T144032Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR