BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="New England Council";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:necouncil@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Brett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrett@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Larry Zabar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lzabar@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pauline Spheekas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pspheekas@newenglandcouncil .com ATTENDEE;CN="Pam Seymour";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pseymour@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katie Dunford";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kdunford@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boston Intern 1";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bostonintern1@newenglandcoun cil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Margery O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:modonnell@newenglandcounci l.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Phipps";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pphipps@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Pichette";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpichette@newenglandcouncil. com ATTENDEE;CN="Griffin Doherty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gdoherty@newenglandcouncil.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Malone";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smalone@newenglandcouncil.com ATTENDEE;CN="DC Intern";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dcintern@newenglandcouncil.com CATEGORIES:Purple Category CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20191112T205810Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20191210T093000 DTSTAMP:20191112T154156Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20191210T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20191112T205810Z LOCATION:Nelson Mulins - 101 Constitution ORGANIZER;CN="Emily Heisig":mailto:eheisig@newenglandcouncil.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:CONFIRMED - Capital Conversations with Rep. Stephen Lynch TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000300CDC239890D501000000000000000 01000000060B887A708D8E944A26C3C7CD23A91D9 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20191101T133915Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR