James T. Brett President and Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Averill Director of Federal Affairs

Emily Heisig Senior Vice President, Communications & Federal Affairs

David O’Donnell Vice President of Policy

Margery O’Donnell Executive Coordinator

Peter Phipps Vice President of Federal Affairs

Taylor Pichette Federal Affairs Manager

Michael Schiano Communications & Programs Coordinator

Pauline Spheekas Vice President of Programs & Member Services

Larry Zabar Executive Vice President

Recently from the Blog

Passenger Traffic Increases Overall at T.F. Green in 2016

02/22/2017 | Read Post

National Grid Pilots New Commercial Demand Response Program

02/22/2017 | Read Post

In the News

NEC Releases Report Highlighting Impact of Region’s Financial Services Industry

01/31/2017 | Read Press Release

NEC to Honor New Englanders of the Year at 2016 Annual Dinner

10/26/2016 | Read Press Release